Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Deana S. for Patrick Quinn

Buford, GA
Communication was the key

5 completed on July 26, 2022

Reviewed by James L. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
patrick explained and walked us thru everthing......

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Patrick Quinn

Buckhead, GA
Pleasant to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable in getting the best mortgage loan for our situation.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick and the team made the loan process quick and easy.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Patrick Quinn

Acworth, GA
Very responsive and made the process smooth

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Kelli M. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Patrick went above and beyond for my husband and I. As first time home buyers, he walked us through the process and was always available to answer our questions. We really felt like he had our best interest in mind as we went through the process.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley F. for Patrick Quinn

Marietta, GA
Patrick was clear and very communicative. His team was professional and the closing was extremely organized, with no surprises. Thank you for everything, Patrick! It was an amazing experience and I will pass on your contact info for anyone interested in refinancing!

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Galen M. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Patrick and his team were on top of everything throughout our close process that was far from normal.

5 completed on June 11, 2022

Reviewed by Charles E. for Patrick Quinn

Canton, GA
Patrick was quick to respond, flexible with my changing needs and creative in finding me the right loan option.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by June S. for Patrick Quinn

Roswell, GA
Personal service

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Emily-Ann C. for Patrick Quinn

Decatur, GA
Patrick and his team were extremely helpful and so quick to get everything together.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by John L. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Got it done.

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Doreen V. for Patrick Quinn

Marietta, GA
Effortless

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Marisol C. for Patrick Quinn

Rome, GA
Patrick was extremely helpful, responsive, friendly and trustworthy. Patrick answered all my questions even late at night and on the weekends. Cori was also fantastic. I would absolutely recommend Patrick to my friends and family.

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Randall K. for Patrick Quinn

Dahlonega, GA
There's nowhere else in this world you can ask for a better communication then with Patrick Quinn ! number one! totally explains everything, has your back throughout the process !pleasant experience... Highly recommend!

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Gouri Apurva S. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
One of the best team we have met!! Patrick is great he will help you and answer all your questions and suggest you the best. I will recommend Patrick to my friends and family!

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Patrick Quinn

Marietta, GA
Patrick was very attentive when I had questions and communicated what was expected often. The entire process was fast and smooth.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Cydney W. for Patrick Quinn

Canton, GA
Patrick and his team were outstanding in regards to professionalism, communication and overall level of service. I am looking forward to business going forward with him and would refer him to any family or friend who is looking for a high level of service and quality lender! Thank you Patrick!

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Debra C. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Easy to work with. On top of everything I overlooked and great to work with.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Mallory W. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Super helpful and determined!

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Very effective communication. Answered any questions we had.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jack L. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick was great to work with. Very thorough, explained everything to me in a simple and concise way so I understood all facets of the buying process.

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Patrick Quinn

Buford, GA
Fast an easy process

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Angelina A. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick has been amazing! He is always reachable for any questions and is very helpful!

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Patrick was timely, accurate, friendly, knowledgeable, and ALWAYS available. We closed in three weeks and would not have been able to do so without him.


Line


Back to top