Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Randall K. for Patrick Quinn

Dahlonega, GA
There's nowhere else in this world you can ask for a better communication then with Patrick Quinn ! number one! totally explains everything, has your back throughout the process !pleasant experience... Highly recommend!

5 completed on May 14, 2022

Reviewed by Gouri Apurva S. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
One of the best team we have met!! Patrick is great he will help you and answer all your questions and suggest you the best. I will recommend Patrick to my friends and family!

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Patrick Quinn

Marietta, GA
Patrick was very attentive when I had questions and communicated what was expected often. The entire process was fast and smooth.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Cydney W. for Patrick Quinn

Canton, GA
Patrick and his team were outstanding in regards to professionalism, communication and overall level of service. I am looking forward to business going forward with him and would refer him to any family or friend who is looking for a high level of service and quality lender! Thank you Patrick!

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Debra C. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Easy to work with. On top of everything I overlooked and great to work with.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Mallory W. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Super helpful and determined!

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Very effective communication. Answered any questions we had.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jack L. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick was great to work with. Very thorough, explained everything to me in a simple and concise way so I understood all facets of the buying process.

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Patrick Quinn

Buford, GA
Fast an easy process

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Angelina A. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick has been amazing! He is always reachable for any questions and is very helpful!

5 completed on February 26, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
Patrick was timely, accurate, friendly, knowledgeable, and ALWAYS available. We closed in three weeks and would not have been able to do so without him.

5 completed on February 3, 2022

Reviewed by Nicole G. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
This is my second home purchase and I have to say it has been the best experience so far. Patrick was very professional and responsive throughout the entire mortgage process in purchasing our dream home. When I say our dream home, I mean it!! It’s a beaut! You cannot put a price on excellent customer and Patrick made it just that, especially when sharing his expertise on the loan process and offering advise to our benefit. Thank thank you Patrick for helping us to make our dream home a reality!!

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Patrick Quinn

Bethlehem, GA
Patrick and his crew made my first home purchase a pleasant experience. They made themselves readily available to answer my questions and concerns. I will definitely request their services at my next home purchase

5 completed on January 29, 2022

Reviewed by Louis W. for Patrick Quinn

Newnan, GA
Patrick we very helpful, knowledgeable, and available to answer all my questions. A first rate experience.

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia B. for Patrick Quinn

Brookhaven, GA
They took the stress out of the process and were extremely easy to work with!

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Patrick Quinn

Alpharetta, GA
Patrick and his staff at Prosperity stayed on top of my mortgage application and kept me updated every step of the way.

5 completed on December 28, 2021

Reviewed by Ella W. for Patrick Quinn

Atlanta, GA
Fabulous communication - always keeping me informed on my loan process while giving me constant guidance and pointers as I began my journey of first time home buying!

5 completed on December 19, 2021

Reviewed by Christian H. for Patrick Quinn

Canton, GA
It was great

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Patrick Quinn

Jefferson, GA
The communication

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa W. for Patrick Quinn

Ellijay, GA
Always patient and always professional. Patrick is so helpful! We even referred our daughter to him and his team for her first home loan! We love working with Patrick- this is our 4th time working with him.

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by William W. for Patrick Quinn

Ellijay, GA
We love us some Pat😊

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Patrick Quinn

Cumming, GA
I enjoyed the seamless process!

5 completed on November 21, 2021

Reviewed by Claudia H. for Patrick Quinn

Lawrenceville, GA
I appreciated that the loan office didn’t just get pre-approval, but got the actual loan approved early on. That way, when we were looking at homes, and our offer was accepted, the closing process was quicker.

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Manu C. for Patrick Quinn

Roswell, GA
- Explaining the process - Clear instructions in the portal - support staff who are very prompt - Patrick was available any time to answer questions via messages / calls - My agent and Patrick worked as a team to get the closing completed - Very fast closing which was a main reason our offer got picked up

5 completed on November 14, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn I. for Patrick Quinn

Ball Ground, GA
If there were no issues at all. Great experience. Quick turnaround


Line


Back to top